How Are We Doing?

At Carolina Kia of High Point, we are always trying to improve. But how are we suppose to improve if we don’t know what we’re doing wrong. Let us know below how well we did helping you out, and if there’s anything you think we can improve on, let us know what that is as well. And thank you in advance!

Customer Lobby
35 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Eric C 07 Sep 2016
This is the best buying experience I have ever had. My salesman Roderick Jackson was very professional and made purchasing my vehicle easy and exciting. Carolina KIA of high point, NC is best place to purchase or lease a vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Madora Leamon 15 Aug 2016
This was by far the greatest car purchasing experience I have had. I will buy from Carolina Kia of High Point again and highly recommend them to everyone.
5 rate
Cars.com
Emily 05 Jul 2016
I had a great sales experience with Donald Crafton and would buy from him again. I appreciate all he did to help my son and I both get in a new car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Carolyn Harrell 02 Jul 2016
I feel I received the best sales experience from Patrick. He explained everything in detail to my understanding. I am pleased with my new car and appreciate so much Patrick's help in knowing what I should do. I especially like that I can come back there for any work I need on the car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Anne Stanley 21 Jun 2016
Our salesman was Darrywood. He went out of his way to help me get the car that I needed. He made sure I was given top dollar for my trade in and he got my payment as close to what I asked for as he could get it. My husband and I were very satisfied customers because of him.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dolly 14 Jun 2016
We wanted to lease a new Hyundai Tuson. We told Gary the deal we wanted.Not one time did he pressure us into buying car..
5 rate
DealerRater
Shaire3825 06 May 2016
Go see Alan Pope if you are in the market for a new car - The best I have ever dealt with my far. He can help you!!
5 rate
DealerRater
msbragg 23 Feb 2016
Good Great service great people They made everything right great service.and great company. Andrew is great. Roderick was super. Kia is a fantastic car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Lisa B. 04 Dec 2015
Drove up to the front door and Jeff came out to greet us and with a pleasant smile. I picked out the car I wanted to test drive and fell in love with it. My son also fell in love with his new Kia Optima. Jeff was very helpful and patient with us, because he was doing two transactions that night. Got... us taken care of with all our paper work and answered all our questions. I would definitely buy another car from Jeff Davis and Carolina Kia. Lisa B. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Heather Broussard, High Point, NC 14 Nov 2015
A great experience! Called ahead to see a used car advertised online. Was greeted by Rodney and handed over to Jeff who took us on a test drive and answered all questions we had about the previous owner and condition of the car (which was excellent). No sales pressure, just friendly smiling faces a...nd incredibly helpful. Loving our new car! Thanks Jeff for all your help! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.