Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

I just purchased a kia soul 2020 and I love it. Steve Holt was very helpful and worked with me to help buy my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Best service department anywhere!! They go above and beyond! Very friendly and efficient! I highly recommend them to anyone in the area that has a Kia that needs service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

I traveled 2.5 hours to meet Larry Spates and my new KIA!!! So worth it, I was in and out with a financed car in 3 hours on a Sunday!! So professional, no bait and switch, just great service from a great guy!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Patrick Fowler is Phenomenal!!! It's no wonder he has been a Top Seller @ Carolina Kia for 19 years. I had the pleasure of e-mailing and texting him for nearly a month while I also shopped other dealers-even out-of-state. He is extremely patient and cordial with every inquiry! He earned my deposit on a Telluride SX AWD just this week and I am looking forward to his delivery soon! A gentleman in every way, I highly recommend Patrick!!! Jeff in Winston Salem

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Larry Spates on the purchase of my car. During this search for the right vehicle, I worked with a few dealers and sales consultants. This was the most pleasant experience. Larry made this purchase very easy, from out of town, with his excellent customer service. Once at the dealership, I truly felt like I was really being taken care of and that I truly did receive the best deal. AND everything was set up and ready for me when I got there!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

We searched for our specific Kia Carnival and called dozens of dealerships from Myrtle Beach to Kentucky. Larry Spates of Carolina Kia of High Point was the most helpful and easiest to work with. Sincerely recommend him if you’re in the market for a new Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Larry Spates went above and beyond on teaching me all about my new car! Overall great experience! Will definitely purchase another car there again in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Exceptional customer service and an amazing deal on the vehicle! Larry Spates set everything up and within an hour I was set to go! Highly recommend the dealership and all of their wonderful sales team!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

The dealers were very nice Larry Spates answered our Questions we are very satisfied.The service was excellent. I will recommend a family member or friend to Kia.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Great experience during the middle of a pandemic. Actual time spent in dealership less than 30 min. Larry Spates took time to do all necessary communication via telephone and email. Worked with us to put us in the car we wanted for the price we needed. Would recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Carolina Kia advertised on Facebook the beautiful Caribbean Blue Kia Soul of my dreams. Larry, at Carolina Kia, made that dream come true! He brought the car to my home. Upon delivery, the passenger seat belt didn't work. The next day the service team repaired like new. Larry even set up my bluetooth for me. 5 stars for the team at Carolina Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Took my car in for a recall. It was repaired in a short period of time. Mr. Moose was very helpful and courteous. After I left, a light was on the dash so took the car back. It was a completely different problem. Mr. Moose contacted Kia and saved me money on the repair. I highly recommend Carolina Kia. They do all my service on my Sorento, wouldn’t trust anyone else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

Larry is a great salesman! Although my credit it's nothing to brag about, he did not give up on me until I had a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

l had the easiest and the most pleasant used car transaction at this dealer ship. Larry helped me step by step throughout the procedure and kept all his promises. l am so thankful to get this wonderful deal on my VW Golf. Thank you Larry, you are the best asset of this dealership. l appreciate your professionalism. Larry Spates is the guy if you need a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2019

This was by far the best car buying experience I've ever had! Angela Dutton is phenomenal. The whole buying process was quick, efficient, and fun. I was in and out of the dealership for less than two hours and drove away with a beautiful 2020 Kia Soul! John in the finance department was friendly, straightforward, and trustworthy. I highly recommend working with Angela Dutton! A+

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2019

Mr. Robertson was incredibly personable and helpful during the entire process. I had been to several to dealerships all week and none had been as kind as he was to me and my family.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2019

I was warmly greeted instantly, made to feel comfortable, and all services were explained thoroughly. We’ve had great experiences here.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2019

Fit me in with less than a 12 hr notice. Being early let service be completed before my scheduled time.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2019

Affordable people who have been working with me! And is very good facility friendly guys, excelente service! Also rapid service!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2019

Being able to schedule a set time, wait in the dealership and having them complete the work in the amount of time they said it would take.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2019

Hospitality and Knowledge I felt at ease knowing my car would get everything done that needed to be done The atmosphere in The Dealershilp was very hospitable

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2019

Fast service. Very comfortable customer lounge. Great coffee. Grateful for the coffee and doughnuts. Easy in and out of the location.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2019

Friendly prompt service. Completed on time, car returned washed and repair completed. Very happy customer Service manager went out of his way to insure I was satisfied

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2019

The sales person that sold me the car was very understanding about the problems I was having with my KIA.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2019

Service was fast and the experience was comfortable and there were plenty of snacks and car was taken great care of

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2019

The service manager did everything he could to make my visit to Carolina Kia an enjoyable one. He went above and beyond what he was suppose to do.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2019

Great customer service and loaning me a car instead of waiting for work to be done where i could get to work. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2019

Fast service and on time delivery. Friendly staff and clean facility. Was very happy with how efficient the staff was and how well they take care of their customers.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2019

Very friendly people and helpful. I live in Lewisville NC and I come all the way to High Point just because of the people that work there.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2019

Tim Steinbeck is by far the best service manager I have had the pleasure of working with. Kept me updated on progress and what was being done on my Kia Sorento every day. Very professional.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2019

Went in to service my car for a check engine light and also the sensor. What ever the issue they find a resolution at a reasonable cost

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2019

Nice large waiting area, Friendly staff/people, Clean and easily accessible restrooms, Free WiFi and refreshments, fresh doughnuts There was even a kids area available.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2019

Timely. Love that you wash the car. Donuts in the waiting room. It did take me over 1 week to make the appt

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2019

The financial officer and the service department have made the buyout of my lease go very smoothly once I realized that the process should be done at.the dealership and NOT Kia Finance.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2019

Went in for an oil change, tire change. Due to miles got a fuel system cleaning. Everything was done to my satisfaction. The repair staff is excellent

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2019

The staff was great and very nice. They fit me in quickly with a last minute appointment that was very convenient. My service was timely and efficient.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2019

Service was great, wait was a little long, but to be expected. I will be going back in a few months for another oil change.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2019

I went at my appointment time, was greeted and service was done within the time frame stated. I like that this dealership uses an appointment system and adheres to it.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2019

Timely service always on time and professional with the work they perform on my car and also clean facilities so keep up the great work and I’ll be a customer for life

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2019

I did not have to wait too long and I was able to make an appointment and be seen at that time. And my car came out shiny.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2019

Reasonable time for the amount of work done. Courteous and informative folks to work with. Keeping me informed about progress of work being done. Time worked out very close to their estimates.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2019

customer service was great and faster than I anticipated. Gentleman that waited on me was very pleasant and polite, going out of his way to make sure that I had a good experience

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2019

Sales reps were easy to work with. During past visits to service with previous car, reps continued to remind me if I ever decided to trade they were there for me. This recognition was greatly appreciated.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2019

I appreciate the professional conduct of Tim and other staff making sure my time there is comfortable and work on my vehicle will be done in a timely manner. I can be assured the staff's goal is to keep my vehicle in top condition for years of service. The complimentary vacuum and car wash is not expected and much appreciated.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2019

friendly. Was in and out in timely manner. Person I worked with was friendly and knowledgeable Facility was very clean

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2019

How quick they where in getting me out the door. Everyone was very friendly. My car was washed and vacuumed

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2019

These guys get you in and out as quick as possible. Coffee and snacks, TV, internet. clean waiting rooms and restrooms.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2019

The politeness of the staff and willingness to help with questions. They offered additional assistance if needed and if there was anything else I needed help with.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2019

Staff are always accommodating and friendly. Refreshments are nice. I will recommend this dealership to friends and family. I really love my KIA too!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2019

Great service! They were very professional and knowledgeable about my service and the recalls. My car was returned to me clean and ready to go.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2019

Everything was perfect. The waiting area is spacious and comfortable, the staff is friendly, service is done quickly. This is all you could ask for.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2019

Everyone was very courteous , the facility was very clean ,and the service was very efficient and professional. I would highly recommend Carolina Kia of High Point.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2019

I am still unhappy that KIA has not come up with a way to fix my car. I know that it has nothing to do with the salesman or service people there.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2019

I really liked how friendly and helpful everyone was. Akan Davis was so nice and answered all of our questions and made the transaction the best car buying experience ever.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2019

Convenient, I trust that my vehicle is as good as it should be and that dealer keeps up with routine services.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2019

Had to wait for a while but the waiting area was comfortable and they kept me updated and nice to watch Tv while you wait.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2019

The guy was very nice! I had him at my last visit as well. I really appreciate that as soon as I pulled my car up to the door he was already walking over to greet me. He was also very friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2018

Sales Person was great . He was so understanding. Super personality. I could not have had a better experience anywhere’s else.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2018

I liked that we were treated with respect, any questions we asked were answered to our satisfaction and we were not pressured in any way. They were patient and helped us understand every step in purchasing a vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2018

Was fairly quick the rear brake pad installation,turned rotors,did not take long,everything went well,maybe will do myself next time,try to reduce the cost

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2018

Fast friendly and cleaned my car for free!! Would recommend Carolina Kia to my friends!! Thank you for such a good experience!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2018

I found everyone courteous,helpful and friendly. I was kept informed of the progress The facility is clean and refreshments are available as you wait. The car was repaired, washed and returned within a reasonable amount of time.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2018

The gentleman that waited on me was very professional and kind . I didn't wait long. Service there is very good.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2018

Everything was great. Fast service and a great experience. I would highly recommend anyone to visit this dealership. 5 stars.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2018

It was fast service.Pleasent atmosphere, very clean. I am very pleased with my new car. This was my first oil change and I know I will continue to purchase a Kia.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2018

The hospitality of staff and cleanliness of dealership was great! Wait wasn’t long, snacks were provided, and everyone seemed to be in good spirits.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2018

Very pleasant. The gentleman who serviced my Soul was extremely nice and knowledgeable. Enjoyed speaking with other Kia owners and Akan again. He is a very astute and kind salesman. Love your vehicles.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2018

They took me unscheduled and last minute right before closing and right before a big winter storm. I needed to replace my windshield wipers and have all my fluids checked. and they were right on it and I asked to schedule an appt. for an oil change but to my surprise they said they could do it on the same night. I was truly touched by everyone's friendliness and helpfulness. I will use their services again for my Kia! They also made recommendations for my brakes that need to be replaced which I will take it back ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2018

Everyone was so pleasant and really made me feel welcomed. I know it was a Saturday but they seemed to be glad I was there. They took care of my car quickly and I could see and hear that customers coming in after me were treated with the same enthusiasm and cordiality.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2018

The process was straight forward without any pressure. The salesman was upfront and friendly. I have brought many cars and this experience was one of the best.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2018

Friendly, on time, awsome rep., waited exactly the time the rep. Told me Good customer service skills, one of the best experience

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2018

The staff was very friendly and helpful. They explained what they had done (regarding the recalls that I was there for), washed my car and vacuumed the front mats. I considered this to be over and above for service.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2018

Overall satisfied. Service writer was considerate, kind, professional and prompt. Service was completed as expected and in time frame expected. Car was washed and clean when returned.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2018

Customer service was great and they were able to get to my car quickly. Also, the facility was nice and clean. Great overall hospitality!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2018

Salesman was friendly and courteous. The whole process from start to finish was very smooth. Everyone involved made sure it was a memorable event.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2018

Friendly customer service. Tim I think is his name. I had my car ready very fast. They always offer you something to drink or breakfast bar

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2018

The salesman was so helpful and friendly. He was also very patient while we decided which car to decide on taking.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2018

Very professional; answered all my questions and I did not feel rushed; felt that what I asked was important to them.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2018

Salesman took a great deal of time to explain the features of each vehicle we test drove. Not a high-pressure sales approach.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2018

Convenience and easy shopping. No hassle from salesmen. Great knowledge of the car that they were selling. Will shop again.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2018

The service department representative was very courteous and thorough, and the maintenance was completed in a most reasonable amount of time!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2018

When I arrived, I was greeted with immediate assistance. I was told what the service would be and how long it would take. I was offered a comfortable and efficient waiting area that allowed me to work and provided snacks.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2018

Courteous, professional staff. Waiting area is clean and neat and they now offer internet and a desk area. Also refreshments available

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2018

Were exactly on time. did all the work in satisfactory manner. Very good. Would definitely recommend and will return for any additional repairs. .

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2018

The service department got us in and out within a reasonable amount of time. The facility was clean and offered plenty of amenities.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2018

Our salesman was Roderick Jackson was awesome. He listened to what our budget was and got us the best deal with payments within our budget.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2018

They were courteous and fast. Any recalls on work that needed to be done was handled without me having to ask.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2018

Always done in a timely fashion Ready for any Questions and willing to go the extra mile EVERYTHING ALWAYS A VERY PLEASANT EXPERIENCE.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2018

comfortable surrounds, coffee, snacks, clean waiting room, quiet, all I could ask for while I waited - which by the way was not as long as I thought it would be

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2018

Our sales rep Edna Lambeth made it a pleasurable experience and instead of the normal 4 hours of misery she had everything ready to get us through the process in just 2 hours...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2018

Everything was just great - friendly and courteous employees, very nice waiting area - just pleasant all around. Will definitely come back for service here.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2018

Our salesman was thorough and professional. We are happy to be a part of the Carolina Kia family and look forward to many years of service together in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2018

I liked when I drove up to service door someone came out and set up my service request.Very friendly people.Vehicle was returned serviced and vacuumed and washed.How great is that.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2018

friendly and promptness did not have to wait first time there so was not familiar with procedcure o everyone was very friendly and helpful

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2018

Everyone is always so nice and welcoming. I also enjoy the refreshments that are offered. The service reps are very knowledgeable and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2018

The Staff here is very professional, honest, helpful & caring. It is a PLEASURE to deal with the Service & Parts Departments.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2018

Speedy professional service with the extra effort, such as washing and vacuuming the car and providing a comfortable waiting area with drinks and snacks.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2018

always friendly and do a good job. have the best people who work there. been coming since they first opened up

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2018

Friendly efficient service and explanations as to work done. Cleanliness of vehicle when returned and comfortable accomadations.Quickness of getting appt.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2018

They are very efficient and very courteous to their customers. I would recommend this service department to all I know.


Leave Us A Review