Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Best service department anywhere!! They go above and beyond! Very friendly and efficient! I highly recommend them to anyone in the area that has a Kia that needs service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

I traveled 2.5 hours to meet Larry Spates and my new KIA!!! So worth it, I was in and out with a financed car in 3 hours on a Sunday!! So professional, no bait and switch, just great service from a great guy!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Patrick Fowler is Phenomenal!!! It's no wonder he has been a Top Seller @ Carolina Kia for 19 years. I had the pleasure of e-mailing and texting him for nearly a month while I also shopped other dealers-even out-of-state. He is extremely patient and cordial with every inquiry! He earned my deposit on a Telluride SX AWD just this week and I am looking forward to his delivery soon! A gentleman in every way, I highly recommend Patrick!!! Jeff in Winston Salem

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Larry Spates on the purchase of my car. During this search for the right vehicle, I worked with a few dealers and sales consultants. This was the most pleasant experience. Larry made this purchase very easy, from out of town, with his excellent customer service. Once at the dealership, I truly felt like I was really being taken care of and that I truly did receive the best deal. AND everything was set up and ready for me when I got there!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

We searched for our specific Kia Carnival and called dozens of dealerships from Myrtle Beach to Kentucky. Larry Spates of Carolina Kia of High Point was the most helpful and easiest to work with. Sincerely recommend him if you’re in the market for a new Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Larry Spates went above and beyond on teaching me all about my new car! Overall great experience! Will definitely purchase another car there again in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Exceptional customer service and an amazing deal on the vehicle! Larry Spates set everything up and within an hour I was set to go! Highly recommend the dealership and all of their wonderful sales team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Great experience during the middle of a pandemic. Actual time spent in dealership less than 30 min. Larry Spates took time to do all necessary communication via telephone and email. Worked with us to put us in the car we wanted for the price we needed. Would recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Carolina Kia advertised on Facebook the beautiful Caribbean Blue Kia Soul of my dreams. Larry, at Carolina Kia, made that dream come true! He brought the car to my home. Upon delivery, the passenger seat belt didn't work. The next day the service team repaired like new. Larry even set up my bluetooth for me. 5 stars for the team at Carolina Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Took my car in for a recall. It was repaired in a short period of time. Mr. Moose was very helpful and courteous. After I left, a light was on the dash so took the car back. It was a completely different problem. Mr. Moose contacted Kia and saved me money on the repair. I highly recommend Carolina Kia. They do all my service on my Sorento, wouldn’t trust anyone else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

Larry is a great salesman! Although my credit it's nothing to brag about, he did not give up on me until I had a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

l had the easiest and the most pleasant used car transaction at this dealer ship. Larry helped me step by step throughout the procedure and kept all his promises. l am so thankful to get this wonderful deal on my VW Golf. Thank you Larry, you are the best asset of this dealership. l appreciate your professionalism. Larry Spates is the guy if you need a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2019

This was by far the best car buying experience I've ever had! Angela Dutton is phenomenal. The whole buying process was quick, efficient, and fun. I was in and out of the dealership for less than two hours and drove away with a beautiful 2020 Kia Soul! John in the finance department was friendly, straightforward, and trustworthy. I highly recommend working with Angela Dutton! A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2016

Our salesman was Darrywood. He went out of his way to help me get the car that I needed. He made sure I was given top dollar for my trade in and he got my payment as close to what I asked for as he could get it. My husband and I were very satisfied customers because of him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2016

We wanted to lease a new Hyundai Tuson. We told Gary the deal we wanted.Not one time did he pressure us into buying car..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2016

Go see Alan Pope if you are in the market for a new car - The best I have ever dealt with my far. He can help you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2016

Good Great service great people They made everything right great service.and great company. Andrew is great. Roderick was super. Kia is a fantastic car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2015

Drove up to the front door and Jeff came out to greet us and with a pleasant smile. I picked out the car I wanted to test drive and fell in love with it. My son also fell in love with his new Kia Optima. Jeff was very helpful and patient with us, because he was doing two transactions that night. Got us taken care of with all our paper work and answered all our questions. I would definitely buy another car from Jeff Davis and Carolina Kia. Lisa B.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2015

Gary Mitchell was determined to help me with the vehicle I REALLY wanted and not just settle for what I could afford, he helped me negotiate to the price range that was good for me, not just them. I had chosen a vehicle that when Justin in the service dept. was doing the finally inspection before allowing me to leave with the vehicle and heard something different with the engine and wanted to check it out more before taking it home. This was really a new experience for me to have anyone care enough after completing a sale to make ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2015

Alan P. helped me from beginning to end...from test driving to financing to finding the Hyundai Elantra with the right features that I needed. Well done. RD

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2015

Gary Mitchell was very helpful & gave us all our options. He was straighforward, not pushy and remained professional even though my husband is an attorney and used to tough negotiations!!! He and Brian kept working on our deal and I feel we got a fair deal and were treated well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2015

I love this place! The salespeople were super helpful, not pushy at all. I dealt with Alisha and Patrick, they were awesome! They guided me, step by step, and let me make my decision from there. I purchased an amazing car for an incredible price. I couldn't be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2015

I went in just to check things out and to my surprise i left out with a 2016 sorento. I would like to thank Donald Crofton and the Carolina Kia staff everyone was so nice and helpful. I would buy again from Carolina Kia in High Point NC. Thank You Guys!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2015

I went just to check out the deal they had going and even though I didn't qualify for it I still got a good rate because they worked so hard for me to have this car. I had been driving the same car for 15 years and kept sinking money into the Honda. Even though I hated to see her go It was time. Everyone there wanted to help me drive this KIA home. Thanks to Gary Mitchell for telling me all about the car and boy does he know these cars. I was very impressed. I would go there ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2015

Credit wasn't awesome but they worked super hard to make sure that I got a card I loved. Brian gibble is a credit doctor!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2015

Honestly the best car buying experience ever. My husband bought a 2015 Hyundai Veloster. He wanted a black turbo that was stick shift and they didn't have one on the lot but within 24 hours he was driving off in the car of his dreams! Alishia Baker, Rodney Shue, and Gary Mitchell did everything in their power to give him the best price and made their way to another location to pick up the particular Veloster that my husband wanted. We never felt pressured into making a decision that moment and even though it meant more work for them they wanted ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2015

Alan pope really took care of us, with no fluffing, straight forward and nice. We was in and out in just a couple hours with our new 2015 Forte, thanks Mr.Pope, the Gibson's

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2014

Gary Mitchell was the best! I enjoyed the apperance of the dealership and the professional- family feel. Ive been back to the dealership twice with questions and they were answered easily. Gary is very personable and easy to talk to. Thank you Carolina Kia!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2014

I had a great experience with Patrick at this Kia dealership. He was very friendly and informative. I would go back to him and also refer others to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2012

Firstly, I bought my KIA new from them in 2005 and have had it most of all it's major service done here. They did three timing belts at required interval and all the oil changes since I bought the car new. I have never had a problem with the staff, or the quality of work performed. I recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review