How Are We Doing?

At Carolina Kia of High Point, we are always trying to improve. But how are we suppose to improve if we don’t know what we’re doing wrong. Let us know below how well we did helping you out, and if there’s anything you think we can improve on, let us know what that is as well. And thank you in advance!

Customer Lobby
141 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lbruss 30 Jul 2016
Donald was great! Hassle Free! Very good price on vehicle. I couldn't be happier! If you want a great cat buying experience-- I highly recommend Carolina Hyundai.
5 rate
DealerRater
dylanprater00 29 Jul 2016
The overall atmosphere and car buying experience at Carolina Hyundai was very pleasant and everyone was very helpful. Edna was the employee I worked with and she was excellent and I recommend her if you go to this dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
davisashley91.ad 28 Jul 2016
Professional staff, great personalities, was not aggressive with trying to sale me a car, meet all of my satisfactions, worked within my budget, friendly staff
5 rate
DealerRater
grannylrf 24 Jul 2016
Never felt pressured nor uncomfortable before, during or after the sale. New Hyundai Tucson Sport was clean, filled tank, and Bluetooth, other features set up in advance. Escorted to the service department and was introduced to Tony. She explained that the only question we might have in the futur...e that she could not help with would be an "unasked" question. Great buying experience! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
hcroker 23 Jul 2016
The best place to get a car. Got my second Hyundai Santa Fe Sport last week. The employees work with you to get the car you want and without the pressure to do it.
5 rate
DealerRater
darrensmith2b 21 Jul 2016
Excellent experience! I shopped around for weeks and decided to look at this dealer. I really felt like they wanted me to be happy and at no time felt pressured.
5 rate
DealerRater
BlunderBus83 21 Jul 2016
Had a great experience with Brian. He was very detailed and made sure we were aware of everything. Especially the safety of the vehicle we were looking at! Phillip was very helpful with financing. We had a much better experience with Phillip as our finance manager on the Hyundai side than we did on ...the Kia side. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
wharp 16 Jul 2016
Darywood was friendly and professional from start to finish. When question was asked he did not hesitate to give an answer. The vehicle I purchased it seemed that Darywood studied the manual about everything my car had to offer. When asked about getting window vents he personally went and checked wi...th the parts department about ordering them for me. Of all sales people I have worked with on previous purchases regardless if it was an automobile purchase or my home, Darywood made things go very smoothly. I will not hesitate in working with him again or having a friend ask for him personally when they are in the market for a new vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
bebergen 15 Jul 2016
Great help in decision to lease again rather than buy first car I leased. Three years of excellent service. Dealership is further from my home but I prefer it.
5 rate
DealerRater
umavalerie 15 Jul 2016
Great people and I had a wonderful experience. I love my car and so does my family I thank y'all for helping me in such a short amount of time God bless!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.