How Are We Doing?

At Carolina Kia of High Point, we are always trying to improve. But how are we suppose to improve if we don’t know what we’re doing wrong. Let us know below how well we did helping you out, and if there’s anything you think we can improve on, let us know what that is as well. And thank you in advance!

Customer Lobby
141 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Emily 05 Jul 2016
I had a great sales experience with Donald Crafton and would buy from him again. I appreciate all he did to help my son and I both get in a new car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Carolyn Harrell 02 Jul 2016
I feel I received the best sales experience from Patrick. He explained everything in detail to my understanding. I am pleased with my new car and appreciate so much Patrick's help in knowing what I should do. I especially like that I can come back there for any work I need on the car.
5 rate
Cars.com
54paws 01 Jul 2016
I had previously bought my first Hyundai at another dealership but decided to give Carolina Hyundai a try. They have a great reputation for customer service and that is very important to me. They certainly lived up to that reputation. I was very satisfied with my car buying experience and love t...he new car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
princes0 30 Jun 2016
Staff was very professional, courteous, proficient, knowledgeable and made car buying easier. Would recommend this dealership to friends and family. Donald Crafton is an excellent salesperson. Deserves a big pat on the back.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dolly 25 Jun 2016
We would like to say Gary Mitchell is an asset to your dealership. He ask us to tell him what we were looking for. Wasn't pushing at al
5 rate
DealerRater
Patricia Shepherd 24 Jun 2016
I got a good deal on my trade in and a good deal on the new Hyundai Sonata. The salesman Roderick was very worked hard to get me what I wanted in the way of $ for my trade. I would recommend Roderick and this dealership to my friends when they are thinking of purchasing a car.
5 rate
DealerRater
karen chilton 23 Jun 2016
Very nice dealership and our salesman was very helpful and friendly. Great experience. Would definitely refer you guys and will come back again. Thanks for everything.
5 rate
DealerRater
54paws 22 Jun 2016
I researched dealers and cars on line before choosing Carolina Hyundai in High Point. My present car was a Hyundai but I didn't want to return to that dealership. Being a female, it was nice to deal with another female (salesperson). She made me feel comfortable and welcome. I already had the ca...r in mind I wanted to buy when I called Carolina Hyundai so she didn't have to locate a car for me. The whole experience was easy and no pressure to buy. My salesperson did a fantastic job of answering all my questions and made the process a very smooth one. I highly recommend Carolina Hyundai to anyone interested in a great car and a pleasant car buying experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Anne Stanley 21 Jun 2016
Our salesman was Darrywood. He went out of his way to help me get the car that I needed. He made sure I was given top dollar for my trade in and he got my payment as close to what I asked for as he could get it. My husband and I were very satisfied customers because of him.
5 rate
DealerRater
yeonghawa 18 Jun 2016
upon arrival my salesperson introduced himself and said if I had any questions to ask and he would answer, he left us to look at the vehicles. when I had a question about certain vehicles he was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. would go back to the Hyundai dealership again in the future
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.