How Are We Doing?

At Carolina Kia of High Point, we are always trying to improve. But how are we suppose to improve if we don’t know what we’re doing wrong. Let us know below how well we did helping you out, and if there’s anything you think we can improve on, let us know what that is as well. And thank you in advance!

Customer Lobby
141 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dolly 14 Jun 2016
We wanted to lease a new Hyundai Tuson. We told Gary the deal we wanted.Not one time did he pressure us into buying car..
5 rate
DealerRater
wtyson607 14 Jun 2016
They did a great job. Everyone was helpful, there was no pressure in buying today. They were interested in getting me the car that I wanted. I told them I wanted a basic elantra, mainly to get me to and from work.
5 rate
DealerRater
cbottomly 10 Jun 2016
We have recently visited several dealerships where we were not offered a fair trade in value, and one that had a significantly different price at closing than we agreed to. It was refreshing to find a straightforward honest staff here.
5 rate
DealerRater
laurenpatella 09 Jun 2016
This was our first time to Carolina Hyundai. We are from Winston Salem but I must say it was well worth the trip to High Point to get to have Edna Lambert as our sales woman. She was so friendly as well as all the staff there. They made car buying easy and relaxed. Thank you!
5 rate
DealerRater
adebrant 05 Jun 2016
Very straightforward dealing with Don over pricing. He listened to my requirements and didn't try to push something else on me. Very friendly dealership. Have been back since and was greeted very warmly at the door. Will definitely recommend this dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
bhamilton1 03 Jun 2016
very professional staff. highly recommend dealership to anyone. very enjoyable experience. painless. it was indeed a pleasure to work with everyone at Carolina Hyundai. show room was very clean. the cars on display were attractive.
5 rate
DealerRater
sarah.auman 02 Jun 2016
I had a wonderful experience with Brian Culler. Brian was very patient, detailed, and attentive to what I desired in a car. I also felt that he was looking out for my best interest.
5 rate
DealerRater
rjgarrett1 02 Jun 2016
No comment.I did not intend to write any additional comments relative to my excellent buying experienceatCarolina Hyundai of High Point. Edna Lambert was a real pleasure to work with
5 rate
DealerRater
garyburrow 01 Jun 2016
your salesman Steve Wilkes was the most knowledgeable and helpful of my 40 years of auto purchasing Probably only bought Hyundai because of him..explained every accessory and its use and never applied pressure for decision
5 rate
DealerRater
sandra6 29 May 2016
For years my late husband did all the buying of our vehicles. This was my first experience of buying a car on my own. I had asked me oldest son to come late that day to help me decide, but he was too busy at work, so I decided it was time for me to make the decision. I felt very confident with my... Hyundai salesman and made the purchase with all the paperwork to sign. I am very happy with my new car and am getting use to a little smaller car than I have had in the past. Thanks to Carolina Hyundai and their staff!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.