How Are We Doing?

At Carolina Kia of High Point, we are always trying to improve. But how are we suppose to improve if we don’t know what we’re doing wrong. Let us know below how well we did helping you out, and if there’s anything you think we can improve on, let us know what that is as well. And thank you in advance!

Customer Lobby
141 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
vodochodsky 25 May 2016
Overall good experience with dealership. Very friendly. Lawn mower promo "giveaway" was NOT very clear. Offer sounded like a "free" mower with new car purchase, but that turned out to not be exactly what the ad stated....a little mis-leading.
5 rate
DealerRater
jburchel 19 May 2016
Carolina Hyundai and Kia of High Point were a pure joy to work with. They met our expectations 100%. There was no push and shove in terms of haggling. They were purely professional and competent and treated us with respect. We actually enjoyed buying a car from them. I can't recommend them high...ly enough!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
bigcwt2 14 May 2016
Good visit to buy a car to learn about the dealership and the pricing very happy with my car and the information the salesperson explined to me.
5 rate
DealerRater
johnbranch3 13 May 2016
Gary Mitchell was Great! This was a Mothers Day Present and she loves the car! She was very surprised with the car. Let her pick out the color and fell in love on the test drive.
5 rate
DealerRater
mjbolek 09 May 2016
It was refreshing to work with a dealership where the Sales Manager was not up in a raised area or hidden away from the customer (with most other dealers, the sales manager does not interact with the customer). Phil was visible and came out to speak with me on several occasions. This is a terrific... dealership with wonderful staff! Roderick, my salesperson, was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and has a wonderful, friendly demeanor. He was not pushy and responded to my needs. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jusosa_65 09 May 2016
Exelent and professional people to deal. I recommend work with the great staff!! They have everything the you need to get new car !! Go see what it's there for you
5 rate
DealerRater
jennifer9 09 May 2016
Best dealership around I have bought my last 2 cars here and will continue to come here. Akon is the best sales person that I have ever dealt with.
5 rate
DealerRater
sherry.w.williams 09 May 2016
Darryl was great - not pushy at all - something greatly appreciated in someone trying to sell a car... Would recommend him to everyone! The service department is also great!
5 rate
DealerRater
Shaire3825 06 May 2016
Go see Alan Pope if you are in the market for a new car - The best I have ever dealt with my far. He can help you!!
5 rate
DealerRater
docluv2run 06 May 2016
Our salesperson was extremely courteous and knowledgeable and gave us plenty of time to discuss among ourselves. He answered all questions to our satisfaction and stayed late to complete the sale. He also offered and we accepted a great financing option. We previously purchased a Kia Soul about 3 ye...ars ago and have been extremely happy with both the sales force and the service department. Overall, this dealership is Very Highly recommended. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.