How Are We Doing?

At Carolina Kia of High Point, we are always trying to improve. But how are we suppose to improve if we don’t know what we’re doing wrong. Let us know below how well we did helping you out, and if there’s anything you think we can improve on, let us know what that is as well. And thank you in advance!

Customer Lobby
141 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
vyoung0 10 Aug 2016
Great company, great vehicle, great people to work with.. Honest and reliable. Steve and the other people there was a joy to work with and made our buying a pleasure.
5 rate
DealerRater
twillie0524 10 Aug 2016
It was a pleasure working with Carolina Kia. Everyone went out of their way to help me get the car I wanted. Being a senior citizen I was very nervious went I went into the dealership but I was made to feel relaxed .
5 rate
DealerRater
skirkland 04 Aug 2016
I recently bought a Hyundai Sonata Sport. I worked with Roderick and he was very professional. He explained everything well and more importantly, was not pushy at all. There was none of the usual dealer game of running back and forth to the manager; he told us beforehand he would go once and held... to that. Our trade-in price was within a few hundred dollars of the Kelly Blue Book value and we were turning it in with an air conditioning issue so I really felt that was a great plus. We got the car for what was considered a great price by the online tracking services I researched beforehand. The service contract is great and no one pushed to buy a financing plan I didn't want or need. This was a very pleasant car buying experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
hineskendra14 02 Aug 2016
I purchased my first car ever and was surprised at how great the experience was! Roderick helped me and I felt very welcomed as if I was already a part of the Kia family.
5 rate
DealerRater
Lbruss 30 Jul 2016
Donald was great! Hassle Free! Very good price on vehicle. I couldn't be happier! If you want a great cat buying experience-- I highly recommend Carolina Hyundai.
5 rate
DealerRater
dylanprater00 29 Jul 2016
The overall atmosphere and car buying experience at Carolina Hyundai was very pleasant and everyone was very helpful. Edna was the employee I worked with and she was excellent and I recommend her if you go to this dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
davisashley91.ad 28 Jul 2016
Professional staff, great personalities, was not aggressive with trying to sale me a car, meet all of my satisfactions, worked within my budget, friendly staff
5 rate
DealerRater
grannylrf 24 Jul 2016
Never felt pressured nor uncomfortable before, during or after the sale. New Hyundai Tucson Sport was clean, filled tank, and Bluetooth, other features set up in advance. Escorted to the service department and was introduced to Tony. She explained that the only question we might have in the futur...e that she could not help with would be an "unasked" question. Great buying experience! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
hcroker 23 Jul 2016
The best place to get a car. Got my second Hyundai Santa Fe Sport last week. The employees work with you to get the car you want and without the pressure to do it.
5 rate
DealerRater
BlunderBus83 21 Jul 2016
Had a great experience with Brian. He was very detailed and made sure we were aware of everything. Especially the safety of the vehicle we were looking at! Phillip was very helpful with financing. We had a much better experience with Phillip as our finance manager on the Hyundai side than we did on ...the Kia side. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.